2019 Sermons

Faith in the word of GOD

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Rose Kasmiro. Message was on "Faith in the word of GOD", Sunday 09 June 2019.

What is the THORN in your FLESH?

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex. Message was on "What is the THORN in your FLESH?", Sunday 02 June 2019.

Battle is not yours but the LORDS

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex. Message was on "Battle is not yours but the LORDS", Sunday 05 May 2019.

Empty Tomb Our Hope

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex Message was on "Empty Tomb Our Hope", Sunday 21 April 2019.

Message of the Cross

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex Message was on "Message Of The Cross", Sunday 14 April 2019.

Serving God's Kingdom

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Sarah Elikana Message was on "Serving God's Kingdom", Sunday 07 April 2019.

Perseverance in the midst of troubles

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Rose Kasmiro Message was on "Perseverance in the midst of troubles", Sunday 31 March 2019.

Day and Hour in Noah

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Grace Elikana Message was on "Day and Hour in Noah", Sunday 24 March 2019.

The Kingdom Of God

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Prophet Joseph Lupai Message was on "The Kingdom Of God", Sunday 17 March 2019.

How to respond to challenges in life

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex Message was on "How to respond to challenges in life", Sunday 10 March 2018.

Guarding our hearts from Intruders

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Rose Kasmiro Message was on "Guarding our hearts from Intruders", Sunday 24 February 2018.

How Great is Our God

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Sachin Prasad. Message was on "How Great is Our God", Sunday 03 February 2018.

Living in Faith

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Rose Kasmiro Message was on "Living in Faith", Sunday 13 January 2018.

The Neighbour

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Robert Kasmiro. Message was on "The Neighbour", Sunday 06 January 2019

Please reload