2017 Sermons

Lean on god

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Sachin Prasad. Message was on "Lean on God". Sunday 10 December 2017.

Gods Love Never Gives Up

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Rose Kasmiro. Message was on "Gods Love Never Gives Up". Sunday 03 December 2017.

Fear of God

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex. Message was on "Fear of God". Sunday 22 October 2017.

Developing Resilience

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Robert Kasmiro. Message was on "Developing Resilience". Sunday 15 October 2017.

Mercy

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pst Rose Kasmiro. Message was on "Mercy". Sunday 8 October 2017.

Life like an Eagle

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pst Wilson Snelex. Message was on "Life like an Eagle". Sunday 01 October 2017.

In the midst of Storms

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Sarah Elikana. Message was on "In the midst of Storms". Sunday 17 September 2017.

Run the race and Win the price

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex. Message was on "Run the race and Win the price". Sunday 10 September 2017.

Our fathers compassion heart

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Andrew Kumar. Message was on "Our fathers compassion heart". Sunday 03 September 2017.

Victory with God

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex. Message was on "Victory with God". Sunday 27 August 2017.

Faith

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Sachin Prasad. Message was on "Faith". Sunday 13 August 2017.

Power of the Holy Spirit by Dr Augie David

Hands Of Grace Church Saturday Healing message delivered by Dr Augie David. Message was on 'Power of the Holy Spirit'. Saturday 29 July 2017.

God has plans for your life

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex. Message was on "God has plans for your life". Sunday 16 July 2017.

Walking in the Miraculous

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex. Message was on "Walking in the Miraculous". Sunday 09 July 2017.

Revival

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Rose Kasmiro. Message was on "Revival". Sunday 25 June 2017.

God the Redeemer

Hands Of Grace Church Saturday Healing message delivered Doum Benjamin. Message was on 'God the Redeemer'. Saturday 24 June 2017.

Overcomer

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Sachin Prasad. Message was on "Overcomer". Sunday 18 June 2017

Appointment of Naveen Samuel

Hands Of Grace Church Appointment of Naveen Samuel as Church Pastor- Sunday 18 June 2017.

Faith

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Grace Elikana. Message was on "Faith". Sunday 11 June 2017

God's Love

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Sarah Elikana. Message was on "GODs Love". Sunday 28 May 2017.

Are you willing to wait for Gods promise?

Hands Of Grace Church Saturday Healing message delivered Naveen Samuel. Message was on 'Are you willing to wait for Gods promise?'. Sunday 27 May 2017.

Mother's day message

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex. Mother's day message - Sunday 14 May 2017.

Fear of God

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Lucy Ngamau. Message was on 'Fear of God'. Sunday 07 May 2017.

Perseverance

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Rose Kasmiro. Message was on 'Perseverance'. Sunday 30 April 2017.

Healing Service - Do you want to get Well?

Hands Of Grace Church Saturday Healing message delivered Naveen Samuel. Message was on 'Do you want to get well?'. Sunday 29 April 2017.

Purpose in Life

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Sarah Elikana. Message was on 'Purpose in Life'. Sunday 23 April 2017.

Easter Message - When he calls me

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday Easter message delivered by Robert Kasmiro. Message was on 'When he calls me'. Sunday 16 April 2017.

Victory

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex. Message was on 'Victory'. Sunday 14 April 2017.

Healing Broken Hearts

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex. Message was on 'Healing Broken Hearts'. Sunday 09 April 2017.

Journey of Life

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex. Message was on 'Journey of Life'. Sunday 02 April 2017.

Six steps to Sanctification

Hands Of Grace Church Sunday message delivered by Pastor Rose Kasmiro. Message was on 'Six steps to Sanctification'. Sunday 26th March 2017.

Healing Service - Strength in Faith

Saturday 25th March 2017, Healing Service message delivered by Pastor Wilson Snelex. Message was on 'Strength in Faith'.  

Fighting Fears

Sunday sermon preached by Pastor Sarah Elikana on 'Fighting Fears'. Sunday 19th March 2017. 

Persecution to fulfil gods destiny

Sunday sermon preached by Pastor Wilson Snelex on 'Persecution to fulfil gods destiny'. Sunday 12th March 2017. 

Renew your Mind

Sunday sermon preached by Pastor Wilson Snelex on 'Renew your Mind'. Sunday 05th March 2017. 

Nothing is free - Cost of Discipleship

Sunday sermon preached by Robert Kasmiro on 'Nothing is free - Cost of Discipleship'. Sunday 26th February 2017. 

Strong Foundation

Sunday sermon preached by Pastor Wilson Snelex on 'Strong Foundation'. Sunday 19th February 2017. 

Trusting God

Sunday sermon preached by Pastor Rose Kasmiro on 'Trusting God'. Sunday 12th February 2017. 

A new anointing

Sunday sermon preached by Pastor Wilson Snelex on 'A new anointing'. Sunday 5th February 2017. 

Divine Appointmet

Sunday sermon preached by Pastor Wilson Snelex on 'Divine Appointment'. Sunday 15th January 2017. 

Priority

Sunday sermon preached by Pastor Wilson Snelex on 'Priority'. Sunday 8th January 2017. 

Please reload